Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in e minor (score & set) -BSN/STGS

Composer: Vacca, Leandro

Publisher: Berben (Italy)

Edition: 58173


Concerto in e minor
for bassoon and piano
by Leandro Vacca - Italian composer

I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegro moderato

This is the score and string set for the Leandro Vacca Concerto in e minor for Bassoon (Trumpet) and Strings. This set includes:

  • oneĀ full score
  • one solo bassoon part
  • one trumpet part
  • one set of string parts (1-1-1-1-1)
To order the piano reduction, please click HERE.