TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in e minor-BSN/PN

Composer: Vacca, Leandro

Publisher: Berben (Italy)

Edition: 3377


Concerto in e minor
for bassoon (or trumpet) and piano
by Leandro Vacca- Italian composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegro moderato


To order the full score and set of orchestra parts, please click on the following link: