TrevCo-Varner Music will be open for business starting Monday, September 18th. There is still a small backlog from orders placed during Hurricane Irma, but I hope to have everything up to date by Monday evening. Thank you to everyone for your patience and kind words. --Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto for Wind Quintet (Score Only)-WW5

Composer: Bennett, Richard Rodney

Publisher: Novello (England)

Edition: 120581


Concerto for Wind Quintet
for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Richard Rodney Bennett (1936-2012)- English composer
I. Poco allegro
II. Little elegy
III. Capriccio

Duration: 17:00

Commissioned by the National Flute Association, the INternational Double Reed Society, the International Clarinet Society, and the International Horn Society. The first performance was given by the "Fodor" Quintet on August 15th, at the Froebel Institute in London as part of the 1984 International Clarinet Congress. 

This title is score only. To order the part set, please click here