Click image above to zoom

Trio in C Op 87 (Caldini)-2OB/EH

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1675


This new edition, from Sandro Caldini, is based solely on the Beethoven manuscript. This set includes a Performance Socre, which matches the parts (also included) and the Critical Score, based on Beethoven's manuscript. A must-have for all serious Beethoven scholars!