Click image above to zoom

Trio, op. 11 - CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: C F Peters

Edition: 296


Trio, op. 11 in Bb Major

for clarinet (violin), bassoon (cello), and piano

by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)- German composer

I. Allegro con brio
II. Adagio
III. Theme and Variations

Parts for clarinet, violin, bassoon are all provided.

Edited by Carl Herrmann 

This piece works well for clarinet, bassoon, and piano, and has an absolutely beautiful Adagio movement.