Click image above to zoom

Trio in C Major, op. 87 (parts only) - FL/CL/BSN

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Thomi Berg (Germany)

Edition: 66868


Trio, op. 87
for flute, Bb clarinet, and bassoon
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) - German composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio cantabile
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Finale- Presto
Edited and arranged by Gunther Weigelt. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.