Click image above to zoom

Three Sonatas (performance score) - ASX/TSX

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Bocal Music

Edition: 15157 - 71056


Three Sonatas
for two bassoons
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) - German composer
Sonata #1
I. Allegro cantabile
II. Larghetto
III. Allegretto
Sonata #2
I. Allegro giocoso
II. Larghetto cantabile
III. Allegro moderato
Sonata #3
I. Allegro
II. Andantino con moto- Allegro assai
These sonatas are based on the sonatas for clarinet and bassoon, and are transcribed by Alan Hawkins. This edition comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.