TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Symphony #3 "Eroica" (Score & Parts)-2FL/2OB/2CL/3HN/2BSN/CBSN/optional TIMPANI

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP843


Symphony #3 in Eb Major "Eroica"
for two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, three horns, two bassoons, contrabassoon, and optional timpani
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)- German composer
I. Allegro con brio
II. Marcia funebre-Adagio assai
III. Scherzo & Trio
IV. Finale-Allegro molto
Arranged by Nicholas Reader