Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Horn Sextet, op. 81b (score & parts) - 2CL/2HN/2BSN

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: 59503


Horn Sextet, op. 81b
for two solo horns, two clarinets, and two bassoons
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) - German composer
I. Allegro con brio
II. Adagio
III. Rondo- Allegro
Originally for two solo horns and string quartet, this edition has been transcribed by Christopher Weait for two solo horns, two Bb clarinets, and two bassoons. The horn parts are in Eb, with alternate parts in F also provided. 
Duration: 14:00