Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Andante Op 14 #2 (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: CW5902


Andante Op 14 #2
for wind octet: two oboes, two clarinets in Bb, two horns in F, and two bassoons
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)- German composer

Arranged by Christopher Weait (b. 1939)- American composer, bassoonist, and pedagogue. This work was originally a piano sonata. 
Duration: 1:54