Click image above to zoom

The Beatles - 4BSN

Composer: Beatles

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 60579


The Beatles
for bassoon and piano
Arranged by John Glenesk Mortimer

    1. Yesterday
    2. I Want to Hold Your Hand
    3. Michelle
    4. Yellow Submarine
    5. Hey Jude
    6. Eleanor Rigby
    7. Penny Lane
    8. Ob la di Ob la da