Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Golliwog's Cakewalk (score & parts)-WW5

Composer: Debussy, Claude

Publisher: Broadbent & Dunn (England)

Edition: 62532


Golliwog's Cakewalk
from the Children's Corner Suite
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
by Claude Achille Debussy (1862-1918) - French composer

Arranged by Alan Civil