Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Miniatures (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Civil, Alan

Publisher: Broadbent & Dunn (England)

Edition: 10217


Five Miniatures
for woodwind quintet
by Alan Civil (1929-1989)- British composer and horn player
I. Andante Moderato
II. Andante
III. Allegro Vivo
IV. Moderato Espressivo
V. Allegro Moderato