We hope to see you at the IDRS Conference in July!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bricks (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Andersson, Kjell

Publisher: Blas-Basen Music (Sweden)

Edition: BB68


Divertimento for woodwind quintet
by Kjell Andersson (b. 1937)- Swedish composer
I. Moderato
II. Espressivo e flessible
III. Ritmico e marcato

Duration: 10:00