Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino (Score & Parts)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Lindgren, Olof

Publisher: Blas-Basen Music (Sweden)

Edition: BB54b


Concertino (1986)
for bassoon and strings
by Olof Lindgren (b. 1934)- Swedish composer

I. Fantasia
II. Visa
III. Polska

Duration: 8:30

This title includes:

  • one score
  • one set of string parts (5-5-4-3-3)

It does NOT include the solo bassoon part, which must be purchased as part of the piano reduction: