Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Lindgren, Olof

Publisher: Blas-Basen Music (Sweden)

Edition: BB54


Concertino (1986)
for bassoon and piano
by Olof Lindgren (b. 1934)- Swedish composer

I. Fantasia
II. Visa
III. Polska

Duration: 8:30

This title is also available for bassoon and strings: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/bbm-bb54b-lindgren-olof-concertino-sc-pts-bsn-stgs