Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Tower Music Op 129 (Score Only)-WW5+BR5

Composer: Hovhaness, Alan

Publisher: Broude Brothers

Edition: RM2087p


Tower Music Op 129
for woodwind quintet and brass quintet
by Alan Hovhaness (1911-2000)- American composer of Armenian and Scottish descent


Instrumentation is: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, 2 Horns, 2 Trumpets, Trombone, Tuba. The parts are sold separately, and may be found here:

Duration: 9:30