Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Tower Music, op. 129 (parts only) - WW5+BR5

Composer: Hovhaness, Alan

Publisher: Broude Brothers

Edition: 58067


Tower Music, op. 129
for woodwind quintet and brass quintet
flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, two horns, two trumpets, trombone, and tuba
by Alan Hovhaness (1911-2000) - American composer of Armenian and Scottish descent

The score is sold separately, and may be found by clicking  HERE 

Duration: 9:30