Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonatina (1958) - SOLO OB

Composer: Krenek, Ernst

Publisher: Broude Brothers

Edition: 58069


Sonatina (1956)
for solo oboe
by Ernst Krenek (1900-1991) - Austrian, later American, composer of Czech origin
I. Allegro
II. Adagietto
III. Vivace
Duration: 5:00