Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite, op. 76 - SOLO OB

Composer: Wellesz, Egon

Publisher: Broude Brothers

Edition: 7207


Suite, op. 76
for unaccompanied oboe
by Egon Wellesz (1885-1974) - Austrian, later British composer, teacher and musicologist
I. Tranquillo
II. Comodo
III. Lento
IV. Giocoso
Duration: 8:00