ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Woodland Serenade (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Haufrecht, Herbert

Publisher: Broude Brothers

Edition: RM138


A Woodland Serenade
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Herbert Haufrecht (1909-1998)- American composer
I. Pastorale
II. Nocturne
III. Rondo