From May 13th through May 23rd, I will be on tour with the PEN Trio, giving concerts in the United Kingdom and in India. Orders will continue by the TrevCo-Varner Music Staff, but it may take a day or two longer to receive answers to emails and phone calls. Thank you for your patience! Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Music for the Royal Fireworks-OB/HARPSICHORD

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: Performers' Facsimile Edition

Edition: 114


This is a facsimile edition for treble voice and basso continuo with unrealized figured bass line. It could be performed as oboe and keyboard (with bassoon or cello basso) or even just oboe and bassoon. Includes all of the Fireworks tunes plus a few other Handel ditties. There is no separate oboe part.