Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Da Camera-OB/PN

Composer: Berger, Jean

Publisher: Broude Brothers

Edition: BB1037


Sonata Da Camera
for oboe and piano
by Jean Berger (1909-2002)- German-born American pianist, composer, and music educator
I. Moderato
II. Allegro
III. Lento
IV. Animato
Duration: 12:15