ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Bagatelles (Performance Score)-OB/BSN

Composer: Haieff, Alexei

Publisher: Broude Brothers

Edition: BB1007


Three Bagatelles
for oboe and bassoon (or for piano)
by Alexei Haieff (1914-1994)- American composer
I. Allegro
II. Andantino
III. Vivace
To Sylvia Marlowe. This piece comes as one performance score- there are no separate parts.