Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet for Oboe and Strings (score & parts) - OB/STG4

Composer: Bax, Arnold

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 9102 - 67140


for oboe and strings
by Arnold Bax (1883-1953) - English composer and poet
1. Tempo molto moderato
2. Lento espressivo
3. Allegro giocoso
    This title is an archival reprint of the original Maecenas Edition.