Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Hungarian Folk Tunes (Vallon) - OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Bartok, Bela

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2968 - 67134


Five Hungarian Folk Tunes
for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by Bela Bartok (1881-1945) - Hungarian composer
I. Bagpipers
II. Bear Dance
III. The Peacock
IV. Lamento
V. White Lilly
Arranged by Marc Vallon