Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio Op 11 (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Barber, Samuel

Publisher: T D Ellis

Edition: 36139


Adagio Op 11
for four bassoons
by Samuel Barber (1910-1981)- American composer

This is Barber's famous, "Adagio for Strings", skillfully arranged by TD Ellis.