Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Mládí (Youth) (Study Score)-WW5+BCL

Composer: Janáček, Leoš

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: TP528


New (summer 2010) Urtext edition printed from the Complete Critical Edition Edition Barenreiter Praha. Extensive Preface and historical notes in English (also German and Czech).

This title is only the study score. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: