We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Pelikan, Jaroslav

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: H7991


for oboe and piano
by Jaroslav Pelikan (b. 1970)- Czech flautist and composer
I. Allegro molto
II. Air
III. Rondeau
Commissioned for the 60th annual Prague Spring International Music Competition in 2008. Dedicated to Professor Jiri Mihule.