Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Quartets (Score & Parts)-BSN/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Fiala

Publisher: Supraphon (Czech Republic)

Edition: 7129


Tri Kvartety (Three Quartets)
for bassoon, violin, viola, and cello
by Josef Fiala (1748-1816)- Bohemian composer

Quartet #1
I. Allegro assai
II. Adagio
III. Rondo Allegro
Quartet #2
I. Allegro
II. Andante molto
III. Allegro
Quartet #3
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Rondo- Allegro


Edited by Miloslav Klement. This edition comes with extensive editorial notes in Czech and in German.