Click image above to zoom

Symphony in g minor K550 (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 8602


Symphony in g minor K550
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Molto Allegro
II. Andante
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Finale: Allegro assai
Edited and arranged by Joachim Linckelmann.