Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Partitas, TWV 41 - OB/PN (Basso Continuo) [POP]

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 58053


Two Partitas, TWV 41
for descant recorder (or oboe) and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
Sonata in F Major, TWV 41:Es1
I. Affetuoso
II. Presto
III. Vivace
IV. Tempo di Ciaconna
V. Allegro
VI. Allegro
VII. Tempo di Minuetto
Sonata in G major, TWV 41:G2
I. Siciliana
II. Allegro
III. Allegro
IV. Allegro
V. Affetuoso
VI. Presto
VII. Tempo di Minuet

Edited by Manfred Harras. This edition comes with a fully realized keyboard part, a solo oboe part, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.


3/29/2022 - This title is permanently out-of-print.