Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Pelikan, Jaroslav

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 7854


for bassoon and piano
by Jaroslav Pelikan (b. 1970)- Czech composer and flautist

Composed in 2002 for the International Music competition in Prague. Originally for bassoon and orchestra, this piano reduction is by Milos Bok. 
Duration: 10:00