Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in Bb Major K292-BSN/PN or 2BSN or BSN/CEL

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 6974


Sonata in Bb Major K292 (196c)
for bassoon and cello (or two bassoons, or bassoon and piano)
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Rondo-Allegro
Edited by Dietrich Berke. This edition can be performed either as Bassoon solo with Piano accompaniment or as originally composed, as a duet for Bassoon and Cello (or 2nd Bassoon). 1st Bassoon Part, Cello Part, and Piano Part are all included. 
This was the edition requested for the 2006 Gillet competition.