Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade in c minor K388 (parts only) (Urtext) - 2OB/2CL/2BSN/2HN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 58014


Serenade #12 in c minor, K388
for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)-  Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Allegro

Edited by Daniel Leeson and Neal Zaslaw. This four-movement „serenade“ is actually one of Mozart's most melancholy and profound compositions, completing the series of three magnificent wind serenades he wrote in Vienna from 1781-1782. 
This title is parts only.

The study score is available HERE.