Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Gran Partita (Serenade in B-flat) K361 (parts only) - 2OB/2CL/2Basset Horns/2BSN/4HN/KB

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 58025


Gran Partita (Serenade in Bb Major) K361
for two oboes, two clarinets, two basset horns, two bassoons, four French horns, and double bass
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Largo-Allegro molto
II. Menuetto
III. Adagio
IV. Menuetto
V. Romanze-Adagio
VI. Theme & Variations
VII. Rondo-Allegro molto
This set also includes Clarinet in Bb (Clarinet 3 and 4) parts that can be used in lieu of the Basset Horn parts (also included) of the original.
To order the score to this piece, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/bar-312-mozart-gran-partita-k361-ww-min-score