Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in G Major BWV1039-FL/OB/PN

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 5199


The Trio Sonata in G, BWV1039 is scored for two transverse flutes and basso continuo but is very much in the range of, and often performed with one or two oboes (fl/ob or ob/ob). The set containes the standard keyboard part and a separate basso (bsn/vcl/vla d'gamba) part.