Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in c minor, BWV 1060 (score & set) - OB/VLN/ORCH

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 57976


Concerto in c minor  
reconstructed after BWV 1060
for violin, oboe, and orchestra
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro

This edition is based on the Urtext of the New Bach Edition by Jurgen Sommer. It includes:

  • One full score
  • One solo oboe part
  • One solo violin part
  • One set of string parts (3-3-2-3)
  • One cembalo part

The piano reduction is available HERE.