Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in c minor BWV 1060 - VLN/OB/PN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 48462


Concerto in c minor  
reconstructed after BWV 1060
for violin, oboe, and piano
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro

This piano reduction is based on the Urtext of the New Bach Edition by Jurgen Sommer. 

The score and set of orchestra parts is available here