Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in A Major, BWV 1055 (score & set) - OB d'AMORE/ORCH or OB/ORCH

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 57974


Concerto in A Major, BWV 1055
for oboe d'amore (or oboe) and orchestra
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro ma non tanto

This edition is based on the Urtext of the New Bach Edition, edited by Mark Biggam. Reconstructed from BWV 1055. It includes:

  • One full score
  • One cembalo part
  • One set of string parts (4-4-3-3)

It does NOT include a solo oboe d'amore (or oboe) part, which must be purchased as part of the piano reduction. 

The piano reduction is available here