Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in A Major, BWV 1055 - OBd'AMORE/PN or OB/PN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 11270


Concerto in A Major, BWV 1055
for oboe d'amore (or oboe) and piano
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro ma non tanto

This piano reduction is based on the Urtext of the New Bach Edition, edited by Mark Biggam. This title comes with both a solo part for Oboe d'Amore (original) and a transposed solo part for Oboe with editorial adjustments for range. Reconstructed from BWV1055.

The score and set of parts may be found HERE