Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major, K.191 (Urtext) (score & set) - BSN/ORCH

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 4868set


Concerto in Bb Major, K.191 (186e)
for bassoon and orchestra
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante ma adagio
III. Rondo- Tempo di Menuetto
Based on the Urtext of the New Mozart Edition by Martin Schelhaas, edited by Franz Giegling.
This title includes:
  • One full score
  • One set of wind parts (Harmonie)- (0-2-0-0) (2-0-0-0)
  • One set of string parts (4-4-3-4)
It does NOT include a solo bassoon part, which is only available with the piano reduction.
To order the piano reduction with solo bassoon part, please click here.
To order the study score, please click here.