Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major K191 (Urtext)-BSN/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 4868-90


Concerto in Bb Major K191 (186e)
for bassoon and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante ma adagio
III. Rondo- Tempo di Menuetto
Based on the Urtext of the New Mozart Edition by Martin Schelhaas, edited by Franz Giegling. Cadenzas and Eingaenge by Jane Gower.
To order the full score and set of orchestra parts, please click here
To order a study score, please click here.