We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in Eb Major K452-OB/CL/HN/BSN/PN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 4730


Quintet in Eb Major K452
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, and piano
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Largo-Allegro moderato
II. Larghetto
III. Allegretto
Edited by Hellmut Federhofer.