Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Complete Sonatas for Oboe and Basso Continuo - OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 57992


Complete Sonatas
for oboe and basso continuo
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) - German Baroque composer
Sonata in Bb Major, HWV 357
I. Allegro
II. Grave
III. Allegro
Sonata in c minor, HWV 366
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Bouree anglaise - Allegro
Sonata in F Major, HWV 363a
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Bouree anglaise
V. Minuet
Edited by Terence Best. This edition comes with a solo oboe part, a fully realized keyboard part, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.