Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Trio Sonatas - 2OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 57987


Three Trio Sonatas
for two violins (or two flutes, or two oboes) and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) - German Baroque composer
for two violins (oboes) and basso continuo
Sonata in F Major, HWV 401, op. 5, #6
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Adagio
V. Allegro
VI. Menuet
Sonata in e minor, HWV 398, op. 5, #4
I. Andante Larghetto
II. Sarabande
III. Allemande
IV. Rondeau
V. Gavotte
Sonata in D Major, HWV 397, op. 5, #2
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Musette
IV. Gavotte
Edited by Siegfried Flesch, this collection comes with: two solo parts for oboe or violin, a basso continuo (keyboard) part, as well as a basso (bassoon or cello) part.