Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in G Major - VLN/OB/PN or FL/OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Quantz, Johann Joachim

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 58036


Trio Sonata in G Major
for two flutes (or violin or oboe) and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Joachim Quantz (1697-1773) - German composer and flautist
I. Andante
II. Allegro
III. Un poco largo
IV. Vivace
 This title comes with two individual parts for the two treble voices, a realized keyboard part, as well as a separate basso part, playable by any bass-clef instrument. Edited by Hugo Ruf.