Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Cello Suites BWV 1007-1012 (Wenzinger)-SOLO CEL (BSN)

Composer: Bach, JS

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 320


Six Suites BWV 1007-1012
for unaccompanied cello (or bassoon)
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer


This is the CELLO edition, edited by Wenzinger. It has NOT been edited for performance by bassoon. This is for those bassoonist who may wish to perform these Suites from the original.