Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade in Eb Major K375 (Study Score)-WW8 or WW6

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 315


This study score contains both versions of Mozart's Serenade in E-flat Major: the version for Harmoniemusik Ensemble: 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 horns, and 2 bassoons, as well as the version for 2 clarinets, 2 horns, and 2 bassoons.

This title is the score only. To order the part sets, please click on the following links:

For the WW8 Version:

For the WW6 Version: