Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #5 in F Major-2OB/BSN/Continuo

Composer: Zelenka, Jan Dismas

Publisher: Hortus Musicus (Germany)

Edition: 275


Edited by Wolfgang Horn, this edition comes with solo parts for two oboes and bassoon, a full continuo score, as well as a basso part for cello, or other bass clef instrument.